Board & Committees

Jason Holland – Pres. On Left

033_33Board Members

President                 Jason Holland
– president@emeraldisleparrotheads.com
Co-Vice President       Carol Lauback
Co-Vice President       Heidi Barlow
vicepresident@emeraldisleparrotheads.com
Co-Secretary                   Sue Stone
Co-Secretary                   Maggie Raushenberg
Secretary-in-training Betty Strader
secretary@emeraldisleparrotheads.com
Co-Treasurer           R
ita Babich
Co-Treasurer           Carl Rauschenberg
treasurer@emeraldisleparrotheads.com

Members At Large

James Hicks                            Jessi Holland
Marcia McMahan                   Jimi Crampton
Pat Henry                                 Renee Synan
Rick Walling                             Jami Thomas
Marsha Horner

Sue and Ken Stone
Sue and Ken Stone

 

Founders
Bonnie Forkey
Pat Haut
Mike Haut

Committees 
EIPHC Committees help to organize Events, Memberships, PHlockings, and Technology for the club.  If you think you have a skill for one of the committees, please consider volunteering to help out. Contact a committee chair for more information.

PHlocking Committee Co-Chairs
Jessi Holland & Renee Synan
phlocking@emeraldisleparrotheads.com

Jan Hicks, PHlocking Committee Chair with Sue Stone, Club Secretary
Sue Stone, Club Co-Secretary On right

Technology Committee Co-Chairs
Joel Dunn & Carl Rauschenberg
technology@emeraldisleparrotheads.com

Membership Committee Co-Chairs
Maggie Rauschenberg & Sue Stone
membership@emeraldisleparrotheads.com

Activities Committee Co-Chairs
Jason Holland & Ken Stone
activities@emeraldisleparrotheads.com