Board & Committees

Board Members

President                 Jan Hicks
Vice President       Rick Walling
Co-Secretary                   Sue Stone
Co-Secretary                   Maggie Raushenberg
Co-Treasurer           R
ita Babich
Co-Treasurer           Carl Rauschenberg

Members At Large

Jessi Holland (Phlocking)
Jimi Crampton (Technology and Publicity)
Jamie Thomas (Publicity)
Donna Grady (Activities)
Moh Traini (Activities)

Sue and Ken Stone
Sue and Ken Stone


Bonnie Forkey
Pat Haut
Mike Haut

EIPHC Committees help to organize Events, Memberships, PHlockings, and Technology for the club.  If you think you have a skill for one of the committees, please consider volunteering to help out. Contact a committee chair for more information.

PHlocking Committee Co-Chairs
Jessi Holland & Renee Synan

Jan Hicks, PHlocking Committee Chair with Sue Stone, Club Secretary
Sue Stone, Club Co-Secretary On right

Technology Committee Co-Chairs
Joel Dunn & Carl Rauschenberg

Membership Committee Co-Chairs
Maggie Rauschenberg & Sue Stone

Activities Committee Co-Chairs
Moh Traini & Donna Grady